Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Phillip
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    16 June 2018

    Value for money stay.

    Not near city. Will need 30 mins by metro.
    Value for money. And the room is comfortable.
    DMITRIY
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    15 June 2018

    Good hotel for that location and value for money

    It was really hard to find, the hotel is inside of block of many high buildings, so we had to do a few circles around with heavy suitcases before we found the hotel. Kitchen had microwave oven, 2 mugs and kettle, but no other stuff like plates, spoons, forks, etc.
    Location is near metro station and water park. The bed was soft, internet and aircon worked. A lot of food shops/restorants around. Staff at reception speaks little English, but enough to understand what you want from them. Washing mashine was in the kitchen and was in great working condition.
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    10 June 2018

    overall good

    smoke smell in air vents and passages
    Mohammed Shahin 13
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    10 June 2018

    Superb

    Bed not comfy
    The place
    minjeong
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    10 June 2018

    Great value

    It's a little far from the center of town(Tian He district 天河区),
    It is near the 汉溪长隆(Hanxi-changlong) station. It's enough large, comfortable place to stay alone. And, there are a convenience store(7/11) and restaurants nearby.
    yunsangbae
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chan
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ms Candy Moletje
    bw

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FAIROOZ
    qa

    Review score

    8.3
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    24 May 2018
    Staff upgraded me on arrival so I got a very large room
    hardy
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maimai
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    16 May 2018

    Perfect

    Everything, the place it has a lot of restaurants, the location for Chimelong Parks it was walking distance, so convinient specially if you have kids along with you. The FO cannot speak well english, but they are trying.
    Makkia
    bd

    Review score

    9.2
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Md Rashadul
    bd

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Essam
    eg

    Review score

    3.3
    6 May 2018

    Not comfortable stay

    Rooms smelly, dust at corners and behind beds, mosquito in the room however they provide electric repellent, bed hard not comfortable, long walking to metro, television Chinese only
    Staff at reception are very helpful
    Sisca
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    6 May 2018
    Wifi, room too small when i make complain i get compensate to a bigger room
    Facilities
    Sisca
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    29 April 2018

    Cheap price to get that facilities

    Wifi
    Facilities
    Ganesh Shanker
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    27 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Оргил
    mn

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samuel
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018
    I had to walk 5 minutes to the station (actually a good point)
    Best stay ever. Exceeded my expectations by a lot. The room was very clean, and the wall was themed.
Loading reviews