Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    es

    Review score

    6.7
    1 April 2018

    Functional Apartment

    The building is modern, but inside is lacking in care, the cleanliness of the hallways is bad (they are another cleaning service different as, the hotel has a percentage of rooms only) and some walls have the wallpaper peeled off, which gives a feeling not Very nice. The area is under construction so from my room, which looked directly to where they are building, even being a very high floor, you could hear it itching until Sunday, even at night (there seems to be no time restrictions in China to respect the rest). This situation of being in works leads to that on the way to the subway the atmosphere is something dusty, situation that will pass with the time, logically. The kitchen in the room has nothing to be used, everything you have to buy. Sliding doors do not work well (bathroom and cupboard).
    Near Metro, Hanxi Changlong (line3). Chinese Restaurants around. Small supermarket few meters. Good residential area around. Kitchen at room. Clean room.
    Sydwell Kabelo
    za

    Review score

    7.1
    30 March 2018
    Good location
    Good location
    Pragalathan
    in

    Review score

    5.8
    30 March 2018
    Average. little cramped spaces - 8 feet ceiling.
    near to the subway
    Zimo
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon Roberts
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018
    Everything
    ANTHONY
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    28 March 2018

    "Home away from home Apartments"

    The Bathroom had a bit of a smell for first couple of days.TV Channels were not in English. Only get English channels when you pay. There were no simple utensils to make at least an omelette, and no cutlery.
    Room was very comfortable.Customer service was good. Front desk Staff were helpful.Location is close to the Subway. Chimelong Safari Park and Leisure word is 10 mins from the Apartments.Lots of restaurants and shops all over the property and ATM cash machines accepting foreign bank cards.Nice Music bar with live entertainment just two blocks away.
    Liliya
    cn

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018

    one of the best places we ever stayed in

    Amazing apartment, very homy feeling. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Very friendy staff, speak good English, very helpful. Apartment itself was more than we expected. Very big, soft bed, nice kitchen, there are kitchenware to cook, also washing machine. There are plenty places to eat downstairs
    Anna Dorofieieva
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    10 February 2018
    A little bit difficult to find, so you have to call the stuff for directions. We came on February and it was cold in the rooms and the AC didn't work for heating. No cutlery in the kitchen.
    We came to visit Safari Park and location was great. It wasn't a studio but a real apartment with two bedrooms and kitchen!!!
    Jiawei
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    7 February 2018

    gave myself and my partner a satisfying time

    linen are dusty, gave an itchy feeling immediately cover with the blankets. induction cooker without any induction pots. as if expecting one to bring pot to travel ard. not sure if is the air-con that blow warm air during winter, its making my skin very dry and cracks.
    availability of microwave oven is a good point. floor is clean. toilet ventilation works well. high floor makes the unit very quiet. at least some entertaining tv box selection
    Hua
    cn

    Review score

    10
    19 January 2018

    Convenient location friendly staff clean facility

    The restaurants nearby aren’t good
    Five minutes walk from Hanxi Changlong metro exit G
    Hua
    cn

    Review score

    10
    18 January 2018
    Comfortable room,washing machine
    Jb.francisco
    mo

    Review score

    7.9
    16 January 2018

    over-all, i enjoyed staying with the apartment and would love to go back again.

    when we arrived the the apartment, the reception greeted us with a poker face and FYI: they cannot speak English, but its good that i and my partner can communicate with them in Chinese. though i am not very good in speaking Chinese... Even though the reception upgraded us to a bigger room... the room was a bit dusty and the washing machine still has unused detergent in it, the shower area was not clean nicely as when i took a bath i still can feel the soap/shampoo in the shower area. the housekeeper keeps knocking on the door even though i put the do not disturb sign. the water glass got easily broken, i suspect that its a cheap water glass only. ( though i paid 10RMB for it ) the bathrobe is broken. the reception told me that i cannot use AMEX credit card to pay for my booking, though i used it to book the room and it says AMEX, Mastercard, Visa is accepted. staff should have a better communication with their colleague, as i request and was granted a 2pm check-out but the reception still insist that we check out at 12pm.
    i like about how the reception upgraded our room to a 1-bedroom suite, and the room itself. they offer luggage storage upon checkout, and/or maybe before checking in. the apartment has restaurant around it, and there is also a bookstore nearby if you love to read books.
    Cheurombo
    zw

    Review score

    8.0
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SML
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    9 January 2018
    Nice and tidy. With kitchen and even washing machine, is good for stay few more days.
    Jinjie
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    3 January 2018

    Nice stay!

    The deposit was high.
    The staff upgraded the room for free. The location is good, which is close to subway and railway station.
    Shehzad
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    2 January 2018

    awesome place to stay, little away from centre. it is worthed to stay, train station is on walking d

    Julia
    sg

    Review score

    5.8
    30 December 2017

    Value for money.

    Staff unfriendly. Can’t commuicate in English.
    Good location to chimelong Park. Value for money.
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eleen
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    20 December 2017
    The hse is nice,comfortable bed n big space room..the staff is friendly n helpful..location is good easy to find food around there
    ibrahim mohy
    eg

    Review score

    10
    19 December 2017
    stuff so friendly
Loading reviews