Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    LEE KHEE
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    19 October 2018

    Average in servicing. Apartment is good.

    Reception staff not so friendly n no smile when serving the customer.
    Room service staff in charge om 15 oct is excellent in servicng our needs.
    ANTHONY
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    18 October 2018

    "Home away from home Apartments"

    Very friendly staff, Clean rooms, comfortable bed,very good house keeping.And a washing machine in the bathroom.Has a lovely kitchenette.Wide range of cable TV channels and English Movies. Close proximity to the Subway and within 10mins from the Guangzhou South main Station. Also across the road is the famous Chimelong Amusements, Water and Safari park. Lots of lovely restaurants, Banks and ATM cach machines within 2mins walk. Also has gift shops and mini Mart's all around the complex.
    RAKHI
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    15 October 2018
    not their fault but choice of food around didn't suit my pallette
    extra courteous and promptness ... very efficient ... caring and went the extra mile for everything
    Billy yeung
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    11 October 2018

    Excellent and extremely clean comfortable beds and all arounds.

    Hasn't got any coffee and tea? The entry door look like someone got break in before!? Bathroom shower drain need to be improve.
    Apart from above....everything were excellent! Specially for my two girls love the upstairs children area...great beds and very comfortable with my very high expectations.
    Bimbola
    ng

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bongi
    za

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018

    Best place to stay in

    Nothing actually
    Everything....Location, Price, Staff support and the Room.
    Seah
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    5 October 2018
    Location and staff attitude . Staff were very helpful . No cutlery available, need to ask for it . Too inconvenience.
    Sumeet
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bongi
    za

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018

    Good value for money

    Nothing. Every request and complaint was handled professionally and satisfactory
    It's new, clean and very well kept. Train station is few metres away, restaurants, convenient stores, Starbucks, McDonald's all just few steps away. All in all it's good value for money.
    Yit Ying
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    18 September 2018
    The estate is huge, has to walk 5 mins to the main road to flag down taxi
    The apartment is spacious and can accommodate 6 pax comfortably. There are eateries and mini mart near the estate
    vasanthi thiyagarajan
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2018

    Overall a nice stay

    Morning to check in early I already requested and I received a message also saying your request is granted..but on reaching the hotel I had to plead them a lot and wait for three hours to get my room...
    The room was good and near to metro station
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018

    Nice

    Lihua
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    15 October 2018

    Comfortable. Clean. Needs air conditioning fixed n living room

    Not fond of the water damage on walls . The borderline mold concerned me from the water damage on walls
    Availablity. Clean somewhat accommodating
    Gianluca
    hk

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boaz Harel
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    29 September 2018
    Arrived at midnight, cashless, asked the reception guy if there is an ATM close by, he said no, I was sent in a 2 hours lookout for atms around town for one who would accept a foreign credit card, next morning I find TWO ATMs just around the building... Sure it's just him not knowing it, but still bothered me...AND PLEASE NOTE: price here is not the final price, the clerck will add 15% service charge once at location.
    Real close to metro that's really close to the train station! Manny shops and restaurants under the building, well not tons of them but just enough! Price was hard to beat
    Suresh
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    ca

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    No Compliant
    My favour place to stay at Panyu
    斯锦
    cn

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sumit
    in

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    Everyone was very friendly
Loading reviews